平台

Fixi

FIXI MARKETS向其客户提供市场领先的平台METATRADER。我们为交易者提供最直观的平台。 利用FIXI PLC在机构市场领域内建立的良好关系,结合对您的交易的特别支持,获取最新的市场数据,取得来自多家全球供应商的深度流动性。

MetaTrader 5

metatrader5
MetaTrader 5交易系统提供先进的市场深度功能(带有勾选图表和时间和销售信息),单独的订单和交易记账,所有类型的交易订单和执行模式的支持。通过One Click交易功能和市场深度选项, 用户只需点击一下即可交易货币对,股票,期货和差价合约。平台中最多可以打开100个图表,以便监控所有必需的金融工具。 MetaTrader 5图表系统包括21个时间范围,从一分钟到一个月。

Metatrader 5提供80多种内置技术指标,可以下载,购买或订购更多。基本分析工具,如财经新闻和经济日历,也可用于预测MetaTrader 5中金融工具的价格动态。分析各种经济指标,阅读国际新闻机构的新闻报道,并尝试预测其对货币的影响和股票价格。

功能强大的MetaTrader 5交易平台为各种金融市场的成功交易提供先进的技术设施,包括外汇,交易所,期货​​和CFD市场

MT5 Web Trader

MetaTrader 5 网页平台允许您从任何浏览器和操作系统开始在外汇,交易所,期货​​和差价合约市场进行交易。使用MetaTrader 5 网页平台,您只需拥有互联网连接即可。

您可以分析金融产品的报价,进行交易操作,以及访问您在Windows,MacOS或Linux系统下的任何计算机或笔记本电脑的交易历史记录。网页平台可以挂单,由市场深度一键下单,并使用30个技术指标和24个图形对象进行综合市场分析。所有这些功能现在可以随时通过任何浏览器访问。

除了多功能性外,网页交易平台还提供最大限度的数据保护,同时所有传输信息都已安全加密。 网页平台还支持额外的的增强保护方式,即可使用双因素身份验证。

启动浏览器并立即开始在网页平台交易!

MT5 Mobile App

在iPhone,iPad或Android设备上下载免费的MetaTrader 5应用程序,随时随地交易外汇,股票,期货和差价合约。 现在,您成功交易所需的一切都在您手中!

流行交易平台的移动版提供了执行交易操作,发送挂单以及设置保护性止损和获利水平所需的一切。 MetaTrader 5 Mobile还支持单击交易选项,该选项允许直接从价格图表或市场深度窗口发送交易订单。 该应用程序使用30个内置指示器和24个分析对象实现货币和交换报价的专业技术分析。

使用MT5进行算法交易

MetaTrader 5平台为算法交易提供专门的MQL5开发环境。 MQL5 IDE可以让具有任何技能水平的交易者和程序员开发,调试,测试和优化交易机器人。 如果您是交易新手,请使用MQL5向导进行算法交易。这个便利的助理将帮助您组装一个简单且已有现成模块的机器人。

对于经验丰富的开发人员,MQL5 IDE提供了更多的可能性,如类似C语言的MQL5编程语言,MetaEditor,具有实时报价支持的策略测试程序,以及具有各类语言结构详细描述的语言引用。

如果您对编程不熟悉,请使用现成的解决方案。交易机器人和技术指标可以在市场上购买,从代码库免费下载或者可以从专业程序员处订购:

MetaQuotes Language 5(MQL5)是一种基于C语言的高级交易专用编程语言。 MetaTrader 5的所有交易应用程序均使用MQL5编写。

MQL5与其他编程语言的主要区别在于其交易专业化。令人印象深刻的MQL5内置组件可用于技术分析和交易管理,创建用于自动化市场分析和金融交易的应用程序。

注册帐户

FIXI Markets在最受欢迎的交易平台为客户提供不同类型的账户。我们竭诚为您提供最符合您交易风格的交易条件。

您可以立即注册真实账户,并开始实盘交易。您也可以在几分钟内开设模拟帐户,以测试我们的交易环境或提高您的交易技巧。

真实账户 模拟账户
FIXI Markets提供的产品属于高风险,可能不适合每个投资者。 了解更多

Platforms

Fixi

FIXI Markets offers its clients the market leading platform, MetaTrader. We are providing our clients with the most intuitive platform for today's traders. Combined with exceptional support for your trading, is access to the latest market data and deep liquidity, sourced from multiple global providers utilising FIXI PLC's well established relationships within the institutional market space.

MetaTrader 5

metatrader5
The MetaTrader 5 trading system offers an advanced Market Depth feature, a separate accounting of orders and trades, and the support of all types of trading orders and execution modes. With the One Click Trading function and the Market Depth option, users can buy and sell currency pairs, equities, futures and CFDs with just one click. Up to 100 charts can be opened in the platform to enable monitoring of all required financial instruments. The MetaTrader 5 charting system includes 21 time-frames, from one-minute to one-month.

MetaTrader 5 provides over 80 built-in technical indicators and more can be downloaded, purchased or ordered. Fundamental analysis tools, such as financial news and the economic calendar, can also be used to forecast the price dynamics of financial instruments in MetaTrader 5. Analyse various economic indicators, read news reports from international news agencies, and try to forecast their effect on currency and stock prices.

The powerful MetaTrader 5 trading platform provides advanced technical facilities for successful trading on various financial markets,including Forex, exchanges, futures and CFD markets.

MT5 Web Trader

The MetaTrader 5 Web platform allows you to start trading on the Forex, exchange, futures and CFD markets from any browser and operating system. With the MetaTrader 5 Web Platform, all you need to have is an Internet connection.

You can analyse quotes of financial instruments, perform trading operations, and access the history of your trades from any computer or laptop powered by Windows, MacOS or Linux. The web platform allows placing pending orders, sending trade orders with one click from the Market Depth, and performing comprehensive market analysis using 30 technical indicators and 24 graphical objects. All of these features can now be accessed at any time and from any browser.

In addition to high versatility, the web trading platform provides maximum data protection, while all transmitted information is securely encrypted. The web platform also supports an additional enhanced protection method through the use of two-factor authentication.

Launch your browser and start trading on the web right now!

MT5 Mobile App

Download the free MetaTrader 5 application on your iPhone, iPad or Android-powered device, and trade Forex, stocks, futures and CFDs anytime and anywhere. Everything you may need for successful trading now fits in your hand!

The mobile version of the popular trading platform provides everything needed to perform trading operations, send pending orders, as well as to set protective Stop Loss and Take Profit levels. MetaTrader 5 Mobile also supports the One Click Trading option, which allows sending trade orders straight from the price chart or from the Market Depth window. The application enables professional technical analysis of currency and exchange quotes using 30 built-in indicators and 24 analytical objects.

Algorithmic Trading with MT5

The MetaTrader 5 platform provides a specialised MQL5 development environment for algorithmic trading. MQL5 IDE enables traders and programmers with any skill level to develop, debug, test, and optimise trading robots. If you are a novice trader, use the MQL5 Wizard for algorithmic trading. This convenient assistant will help you to assemble a simple robot of ready-made blocks.

For experienced developers, MQL5 IDE provides even more possibilities, such as the C -like MQL5 programming language, the MetaEditor, the strategy tester with real tick support, and the Language Reference with detailed description of all language constructions.

If you are not familiar with programming, use ready-made solutions. Trading robots and technical indicators can be purchased from the Market, downloaded for free from the Code Base or can be ordered from professional developers:

MetaQuotes Language 5 (MQL5) is a specialised C based high-level object-oriented programming language. All trading applications for MetaTrader 5 are written in MQL5.

The major difference of MQL5 from other programming languages ​​is its trading specialisation. An impressive set of built-in MQL5 functions for technical analysis and trade management, allows creating applications for automated market analysis and financial trading.

Register Account

FIXI Markets offers its clients different types of accounts across the most popular trading platforms. We do our best to provide you with trading conditions most tailored to your trading style.

Feel free to register Live Account now and start live trading within an hour. You can also open Demo Account within few minutes to test our trading environment or improve your trading skills.

Live Account Demo Account
Products offered by FIXI Markets carry a high level of risk and may not be suitable for every investor. Read more