منصات

Fixi

تقدم أسواق FIXI لعملائها منصة رائدة في السوق ، MetaTrader. نحن نقدم لعملائنا منصات التداول الاكثر شعبية بالإضافه الي مجموعة مختاره من الأدوات المساعده التي تؤهل العميل لمتابعة احدث تطورات الأسواق، نهتم بتوفير أفضل الأسعار مستعينين بعلاقتنا القويه بأقوي مزودي السيوله و البنوك العالميه لنضمن لعملائنا أفضل الأسعار عالمياً

Currenex

Currenex
يمكن أن تؤدي سرعة التنفيذ والوصول إلى مصادر السيولة المتعددة ووظيفة إدارة الطلبات القوية إلى مضاعفة آثار تداول العملات الأجنبية (FX) الخاص بك. Currenex® يمكنك من تداول الFX باحتراف و يمنحك وصولاً إلكترونياً سريعاً ومنخفض التكلفة وآمناً مع مساعدتك على تقليل المخاطر.

تستخدم منصة التداول Currenex تكنولوجيا مبتكرة وحاصلة على براءة اختراع من أجل مطابقة وتجميع السيولة. يساعدك هذا الحل الحائز على الجوائز في تجميع تيارات السيولة من أكثر من 60 بنكًا في نظام متقدم لإدارة الطلبات الإلكترونية حيث تتم متابعة التنفيذ من خلال تسوية تجارية متطورة.

باستخدام واجهة برمجة تطبيقات عالية السرعة أو منخفضة الكمون أو واجهة التداول Currenex Classic المتطورة ، يمنح هذا الحل مجتمع التداول الاحترافي إمكانية الوصول إلى العروض المباشرة والعروض المتاحة للتنفيذ الفوري. بالإضافة إلى ربط صانعي السوق مباشرة بالمشاركين في الشراء ، يقدم الحل خدمة نظيرة مجهولة المصدر تسمى FXtrades ™. بيانات السوق متاحة أيضًا من خلال FXtrades وتشمل اسعار أكثر من 65 زوجًا من العملات. 

  • checkالوصول إلى مصادر متعددة للسيولة
  • checkاستراتيجيات التداول وأدوات إدارة المخاطر لتحسين التجارة مع التقليل من تأثير السوق
  • checkمن بين التجارة الإلكترونية الأسرع أداءً المتاحة
  • checkدعم العميل على مدار 24 ساعة ، خلال أيام الأسبوع
  • checkتقارير شاملة وتاريخ تجارة قابل للتداول بشكل كامل
  • checkالمعالجة المباشرة الموثوقة (STP)

اطلب اعادة الاتصال

Thank you for submiting form, we will get in touch
المنتجات التي توفرها FIXI Markets تحمل درجة عالية من المخاطرة وقد لا تكون مناسبة لكل مستثمر. قد تخسر أكثر من المبلغ المستثمر. اقرأ أكثر اقرأ أكثر

Platforms

Fixi

FIXI Markets offers its clients the market leading platform, MetaTrader. We are providing our clients with the most intuitive platform for today's traders. Combined with exceptional support for your trading, is access to the latest market data and deep liquidity, sourced from multiple global providers utilising FIXI Plc's well established relationships within the institutional market space.

Currenex

Currenex
Speed of execution, access to multiple liquidity sources and a robust order management function can maximize the effects of your foreign exchange (FX) trading. Currenex® is a professional FX trading solution that gives you fast, low-cost and secure electronic access while helping you reduce your risk.

The Currenex trading platform uses innovative, patented technology for matching and liquidity aggregation. This award-winning solution helps you aggregate liquidity streams from more than 60 banks into an advanced electronic order management system where execution is followed by sophisticated trade settlement.

Currenex Classic trading interface, this solution gives the professional trading community access to live, streaming, executable bids and offers available for instant execution. In addition to linking market makers directly to buy-side participants, the solution offers an anonymous central counterparty service called FXtrades™. Market data is also available through FXtrades and includes pricing in more than 65 currency pairs.

  • Access to multiple sources of liquidity
  • Trading strategies and risk management tools to optimise trades while minimising market impact
  • Among the fastest electronic trade execution available
  • 24-hour client support five days per week
  • Comprehensive reporting and fully auditable trade history
  • Reliable straight-through processing (STP)

Request a Callback

Thank you for submiting form, we will get in touch
Products offered by FIXI Markets carry a high level of risk and may not be suitable for every investor. Read more