平台

Fixi

FIXI MARKETS向其客户提供市场领先的平台METATRADER。我们为交易者提供最直观的平台。 利用FIXI PLC在机构市场领域内建立的良好关系,结合对您的交易的特别支持,获取最新的市场数据,取得来自多家全球供应商的深度流动性。

Currenex

Currenex
执行速度、获取多流动性资源以及强大的订单管理功能可以最大限度地帮助您的外汇(FX)交易。 Currenex®是一款专业的外汇交易解决方案,可为您提供快速、低成本和安全的电子访问,同时帮助您降低风险。

Currenex交易平台采用创新的专利技术进行订单匹配和流动性聚合。这个屡获殊荣的解决方案可帮助您将来自60多家银行的流动性汇集到一个先进的电子订单管理系统中,之后执行复杂的交易结算。

Currenex Classic交易接口,该解决方案为专业交易人士提供实时的、可即时执行的买卖报价。除了将做市商直接与买方参与者连接外,该解决方案还提供名为FXtrades™的匿名中央交易对手服务。市场数据也可通过FXtrades获得,包括超过65种货币对的报价。

  • check获得多个流动性资源
  • check用来优化交易的交易策略和风险管理工具,同时最大限度地减少市场影响
  • check最快的电子交易执行可供使用
  • check每周五天24小时客户服务
  • check全面的报告和可全面审计的交易历史
  • check可靠的直通报价(STP)

请求回拨

Thank you for submiting form, we will get in touch
FIXI Markets提供的产品属于高风险,可能不适合每个投资者。 了解更多

Platforms

Fixi

FIXI Markets offers its clients the market leading platform, MetaTrader. We are providing our clients with the most intuitive platform for today's traders. Combined with exceptional support for your trading, is access to the latest market data and deep liquidity, sourced from multiple global providers utilising FIXI Plc's well established relationships within the institutional market space.

Currenex

Currenex
Speed of execution, access to multiple liquidity sources and a robust order management function can maximize the effects of your foreign exchange (FX) trading. Currenex® is a professional FX trading solution that gives you fast, low-cost and secure electronic access while helping you reduce your risk.

The Currenex trading platform uses innovative, patented technology for matching and liquidity aggregation. This award-winning solution helps you aggregate liquidity streams from more than 60 banks into an advanced electronic order management system where execution is followed by sophisticated trade settlement.

Currenex Classic trading interface, this solution gives the professional trading community access to live, streaming, executable bids and offers available for instant execution. In addition to linking market makers directly to buy-side participants, the solution offers an anonymous central counterparty service called FXtrades™. Market data is also available through FXtrades and includes pricing in more than 65 currency pairs.

  • Access to multiple sources of liquidity
  • Trading strategies and risk management tools to optimise trades while minimising market impact
  • Among the fastest electronic trade execution available
  • 24-hour client support five days per week
  • Comprehensive reporting and fully auditable trade history
  • Reliable straight-through processing (STP)

Request a Callback

Thank you for submiting form, we will get in touch
Products offered by FIXI Markets carry a high level of risk and may not be suitable for every investor. Read more